You are here:  Homepage  Management  Board of Directors  cv Massy

Mr Johan Massy

Johan Massy (born 1958) obtained a degree in Commerce and Business Economics from K.U. Leuven (Catholic University of Leuven) in 1981 and went on to follow the Compensation & Benefits Management programme at Vlerick Leuven Gent Management School (2007).

After a short period at Klynveld Kraayenhof & Co, he held various positions at AB InBev from 1984 to September 2019, mainly with a financial background, supplemented by positions within the HR department. He joined Arvesta in November 2019 as Process Owner Master Data.

He was appointed to the Board of Directors of Cera Société de gestion in 2008, and since 2009 he has been a member of the Board of Directors of Almancora Société de gestion. was appointed as Vice-chairman of the Board of Directors of Almancora Société de gestion with effect from 29 April 2016.

Monsieur Johan Massy

Johan Massy (°1958) est titulaire du diplôme d'Ingénieur Commercial de la K.U. Leuven (1981) et a suivi le programme Compensation & Benefits Management de la Vlerick Leuven Gent Management School (2007).

Après un bref passage chez Klynveld Kraayenhof & Co, il a assumé différents postes chez AB InBev de 1984 à septembre 2019, principalement dans le domaine financier, ainsi que des fonctions au sein du département Personnel. Il a rejoint Arvesta en novembre 2019 en tant que responsable des données de base des propriétaires de processus.

Il est depuis 2008 membre du Conseil d’Administration de Cera Société de gestion et depuis 2009 membre du Conseil d’Administration d'Almancora Société de gestion. Le 29 avril 2016, il a été nommé vice-président du Comité d'Administration d’Almancora Société de gestion.